Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

SEMrush starts at $99.95 per month, and supplies many of what normal little to midsized service (SMB) marketing professionals need out of a search engine optimization (Search Engine Optimization) tool. SEMrush delivers a vast range of performance throughout ad-hoc keyword research study, ongoing search position monitoring, and also crawling. While we found our Editors’ Option victor, Moz Pro, to have an edge over SEMrush in terms of overall feature depth and also our other Editors’ Selection, SpyFu to have a simpler general individual experience, SEMrush continues to be a strong general selection and one any kind of SMB seeking SEO aid ought to take into consideration.

Amazon  Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The Pro plan offers you 10,000 outcomes per report across both SEMrush’s domain and also keyword phrase analytics tools, and also as much as 3,000 records or searches each day (Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020). SEMrush likewise costs in terms of “tasks,” or every piece of Search Engine Optimization study connected with a specific domain name. The Pro plan allots 5 jobs, 500 search phrases to track, a 100,000 crawled page restriction, as well as up to 50 associated social media sites profiles along with 5 scheduled PDF reports.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The following called is the $199.95 each month Expert plan, for which there’s the annual choice to pay $1,999.40 upfront as well as conserve $400. At this tier you get 30,000 results per report and 5,000 reports/searches each day. The big jump is in a bump to 50 overall tasks for the Search Engine Optimization group expanding their research study and targeting.

Lastly there’s the $399 each month Company plan, for which you can pay $3,999.40 annually for an overall of $800 in savings as compared to paying month-to-month. Other than upping all the allocations significantly, this tier offers you unrestricted projects, accessibility to product listing ads, white label PDF reports, multi-user management and also access to API.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Amazon  Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

These consist of custom-made keyword databases, custom limits, on-site trainings, and other add-on features upon request. The SEMrush dashboard is extremely uncomplicated. The first point you see is a photo of Domain Analytics, revealing a quick breakdown of current keyword phrases and also web traffic originating from organic and also paid resources. Below that are widgets for each aspect of your latest Search Engine Optimization project.

While devices like Moz as well as Ahrefs ( 82.00 Per Month, Billed Yearly at FS.com) also incorporate with social networks resources and also conduct brand name monitoring as well as state tracking, SEMrush is the only Search Engine Optimization tool I examined that can additionally function as a social listening system. The primary SEMrush left-hand navigation bar has 5 major tabs: Domain Analytics, Key Phrase Analytics, Project, its List Building Tool, and also My Records.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

As such, I concentrated my testing mainly on SEMrush’s Keyword Analytics tooling. Throughout screening, I used the exact same collection of 5 key phrases concentrating on how SEO metrics, results, and related keyword referrals varied. The five keywords I used were: pcmag, electronic advertising and marketing, online shopping, IT professional, and small business accountancy.

The search bar atop the SEMrush interface can be set up for any type of statistics, so to browse keywords I picked Key phrase Overview from the drop-down and ran queries on my five search phrases. The keyword overview after that inhabited a variety of tables, charts, as well as interactive data visualizations. For my “digital advertising” keyword phrase, for example, SEMrush offered me a breakdown of organic versus paid search with ordinary regular monthly search volume and a cost-per-click breakdown of how a lot a paid outcome would certainly cost in different nations. Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

One one-of-a-kind filter SEMrush provides is a choice to toggle in between desktop and also mobile search traffic. Despite the reality that mobile is eating up a fast-growing piece of search web traffic, SEMrush is the only tool I evaluated that broke down web traffic this way. The firm has actually broadened its mobile-specific data source from US-only in our first testimonial to 16 new global databases, mostly for companies in Europe.

Amazon  Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

In the Positions report, SEMrush occupies what details keywords your competitors lost, so you can locate chances for your domain name, and which keywords are brand-new for them, and also track modifications with the Placement Changes report. To conduct even harder contrasts, the firm produced a Domain vs. Domain name tool, which allows you to see what keywords your competitor is rating for as well as you are not yet.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The tool additionally recognizes what web pages have the highest possibility of ranking in SERP results, with an added perk for hyper-local SEO tageting: you can establish up multi-targeting projects that track a number of locations or devices at as soon as, pierced down by city, within a single task. The tool’s Trello ( Go To Site at Trello) combination with additionally allows you to create a Trello job and also delegate job to team participants.

Amazon  Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

SEMrush listings both associated key phrases and phrase-match keyword phrases, which is a Google AdWords criterion for close variants on a keyword phrase. Both of these failures are likewise readily available from the left-hand nav. These boxes only include search volume and also CPC, so it had not been up until I clicked “sight full record” that I located the difficulty ratings I was looking for to identify the related key words most worth targeting for optimization.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Experts indicate that a good score on which to target right here is 50, while anything above 60 is substantially harder to fall. While “electronic marketing” had the highest search volume contrasted to the related keywords, it had a search phrase trouble rating of practically 75. Making use of SEMrush I was able to determine an expression suit for “electronic advertising agency” with lower, but still significant, search volume and a problem rating of 51.

SEMrush (like Moz Pro) has an internet browser toolbar extension that overlays those metrics on an organic search results page, yet I would certainly’ve liked to be able to obtain those metrics directly in the platform. One crucial missing item of SEMrush’s impromptu keyword phrase study capacities is the lack of keyword organization and also checklist management.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

You additionally can’t conserve keyword look for later use. This obstacle in my keyword investigation process was irritating for a product that or else checks all the keyword research study boxes. The company has since added an Export Supervisor feature, readily available over any table in its analytics reports, which lets you export keyword phrases word-by-word as opposed to via batch CSV or Excel.

That stated, SEMrush does supply rather a bit of built-in coverage and also organization performance, especially with its Projects feature. Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020. Clicking on the Projects tab in the left-hand nav brings you to a dashboard streamlining all the domain information on your website consisting of a current “health score” based upon SEMrush creeping information, position tracking details for rating on particular search phrases, and also perhaps one of the most useful feature in SEMrush: Search Engine Optimization Ideas.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The Search Engine Optimization Suggestions feature permitted me to enter all my examination key phrases and also associate them with specific landing web pages on my site that I wish to maximize in those specific search engine result. After running an evaluation that took a min or more, SEMrush offered me a variety of suggestions broken down into various classifications: Technique Concepts (suggested highly ranked web pages that have area to grow), Semantic Concepts and Material Suggestions (on-page content as well as keyword suggestions), Backlink Suggestions, as well as Technical SEO Concepts.

SEMrush has additionally released a new tool in this blood vessel called Key words Magic, which creates approximately three million ideas for keywords based off a seed keyword you’re targeting. Key phrases are automatically split into teams as well as subgroups (based upon the regularity of various other words’ existence inside search phrases). The key words can be sent out straight to the Search phrase Analyzer, however not sorted right into custom-made listings and also campaigns.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Several of the suggested Web content Concepts I obtained, as an example, were to utilize target keyword phrases in the body and also h1 tags on the page along with to improve the web page material with even more related keywords. Then on the right of each idea is a little bar demonstrating how hard the idea would certainly be to carry out, as well as most notably a brief “Why should I do this?” explanation.

Amazon  Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The platform currently integrated with Google Look Console, now you can utilize filters in Search Engine Optimization Concepts to recognize the greatest value web pages for optimization based upon click-through prices (CTR), impressions, and also other metrics. After you select which pages you wish to work on, SEMrush will certainly prioritize them for you based on just how very easy it would certainly be for you to apply all the required modifications and also just how much website traffic you might perhaps get as a result.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

For an SMB individual without much Search Engine Optimization experience, this type of a function can be important. The SEO Suggestions include in SEMrush was by much one of the most practical suggestion tool I tested. Finally, SEMrush includes a drag-and-drop customized PDF record contractor. When creating a brand-new record, I had the ability to easily transform format and also style layouts to include columns, headings, or web page breaks, and after that draw in any kind of domain name analytics or keyword analytics metric or results into the layout.

Traffic Analytics reports price quote which channels (search website traffic, direct web traffic, recommendation traffic, or social traffic) your competitors are buying as well as acquiring traffic from, based upon clickstream as well as third-party supplier data. The Pages Record recognizes rivals’ top-performing web pages and also does a full subdomain search phrase analysis with positions for specific keyword phrases as well as URL-by-URL records.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The device now includes an HTTPS Implementation Report to identify mistakes that could result in sales losses during a website migration from HTTP to HTTPS, in addition to a mobile creeping report for Google AMP web pages. Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020. SEMrush likewise supplies advanced crawl setups to pick the number of pages to check, the kind of crawler, whether to allow or refuse entire groups of URLs based on details parameters, as well as re-crawl organizing.

On the baclinks front, SEMrush runs backlink profiling reports to determine “hazardous links” to get rid of from your site with its Backlink Audit tool. When you establish it up for your or your customer’s domain, you’ll automatically see all the backlinks in the SEMrush database and the device will certainly connect you directly to Google’s Disavow Tool to register bad links.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

SEMrush’s Back links Analytics records reveal you all your shed backlinks, a listing of referring domain names where you no more have any kind of back links, and backlinks originating from broken web pages. The one caveat with all of these reports is that whatever widget you add, you need to run a fresh query rather than picking from the searches you have actually already implemented and also preferably saved, if SEMrush had that feature – Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020.

SEMrush is a powerful all-in-one Search Engine Optimization platform. The firm has actually removed the beta tag for a lot of its most ingenious functions, as well as supplies practically every little thing besides keyword administration that an organisation requires to spearhead its SEO approach. The list building, Search Engine Optimization Ideas, as well as Keyword Magic includes specifically might be a substantial benefit as well as help SEMrush better attach Search Engine Optimization directly to sales and marketing just like Editors’ Option winner Spyfu.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Beyond its keyword monitoring imperfections and also a price walking given that our first review, the platform remains a solid selection (Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020). Thinking about the unique value in its SEO Ideas referrals, there’s a great deal to such as in SEMrush. It absolutely calls for consideration as an SEO optimization tool that can do virtually whatever for your business.

Backlink monitoring. Desktop/mobile search malfunctions. Project-based SEO campaign framework is distinctly useful. Keyword recommendations and proactive SEO suggestions. View A lot more Lacks keyword list administration. SEMrush is available in slightly behind our Editors’ Selection winners amongst Search Engine Optimization devices, but it continues to be a strong digital advertising and marketing option for tiny to midsized company customers.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Download the BEGINNING Overview Subscribe & download our exclusive BEGIN overview, packed with useful ideas and also resources to obtain you started in ecommerce. You’ll get one e-mail each week. Unsubscribe at anytime.

I think you’ll concur with me when I claim: And also if that’s tolerable enough, competition is intense. But I’m mosting likely to allow you in on a little trick: You can conserve a great deal of problem by simply replicating what is working for your competitors. I imply: Why go through all of the effort screening what jobs when you don’t require to?So my SEMRush review is going to show you precisely just how to figure out what your rivals are doing.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

SEMrush starts at $99.95 each month, and delivers the majority of what common tiny to midsized business (SMB) marketing professionals require out of a search engine optimization (Search Engine Optimization) tool. SEMrush delivers a vast array of functionality throughout ad-hoc keyword research study, ongoing search placement surveillance, and also creeping. While we discovered our Editors’ Choice victor, Moz Pro, to have a side over SEMrush in regards to general function depth and also our various other Editors’ Choice, SpyFu to have a less complicated total individual experience, SEMrush stays a strong total choice as well as one any SMB searching for Search Engine Optimization aid need to think about.

Amazon Semrush  Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The Pro strategy provides you 10,000 results per report throughout both SEMrush’s domain name and keyword phrase analytics devices, as well as approximately 3,000 records or searches daily (Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020). SEMrush additionally prices in terms of “tasks,” or every piece of Search Engine Optimization research related to a particular domain name. The Pro plan allots 5 projects, 500 key words to track, a 100,000 crawled page limitation, and approximately 50 associated social networks profiles in addition to 5 scheduled PDF reports.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The next called is the $199.95 monthly Guru plan, for which there’s the annual option to pay $1,999.40 upfront and also save $400. At this rate you get 30,000 results per report and also 5,000 reports/searches daily. The large dive is in a bump to 50 total tasks for the Search Engine Optimization group expanding their research and also targeting.

Finally there’s the $399 per month Business strategy, for which you can pay $3,999.40 per year for a total amount of $800 in financial savings as contrasted to paying month-to-month. In addition to upping all the allocations considerably, this tier offers you limitless tasks, access to item listing ads, white label PDF reports, multi-user administration and also accessibility to API.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Amazon Semrush  Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

These include personalized keyword databases, custom limitations, on-site trainings, and other add-on attributes upon request. The SEMrush control panel is really uncomplicated. The initial thing you see is a picture of Domain name Analytics, showing a quick malfunction of existing key words and web traffic coming from natural as well as paid resources. Below that are widgets for every facet of your latest SEO project.

While tools like Moz and also Ahrefs ( 82.00 Per Month, Billed Each Year at FS.com) likewise incorporate with social media resources and also carry out brand tracking and mention monitoring, SEMrush is the only Search Engine Optimization tool I evaluated that can likewise function as a social listening platform. The major SEMrush left-hand navigation bar has 5 main tabs: Domain name Analytics, Keyword Phrase Analytics, Project, its List Building Device, and My Reports.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Therefore, I concentrated my testing mainly on SEMrush’s Key words Analytics tooling. During screening, I made use of the exact same collection of 5 key phrases concentrating on just how Search Engine Optimization metrics, outcomes, and also associated keyword recommendations varied. The five keywords I used were: pcmag, digital marketing, on-line purchasing, IT consultant, and also tiny company accounting.

The search bar atop the SEMrush interface can be configured for any type of metric, so to browse keyword phrases I picked Keyword Introduction from the drop-down as well as ran questions on my 5 key words. The keyword summary after that occupied a selection of tables, charts, and also interactive data visualizations. For my “electronic marketing” keyword, for circumstances, SEMrush gave me a malfunction of natural versus paid search with average monthly search volume and also a cost-per-click breakdown of just how much a paid result would certainly set you back in different nations. Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

One unique filter SEMrush offers is an option to toggle between desktop and also mobile search traffic. Although that mobile is eating up a fast-growing piece of search web traffic, SEMrush is the only tool I tested that damaged down web traffic by doing this. The company has expanded its mobile-specific data source from US-only in our first testimonial to 16 new worldwide data sources, greatly for firms in Europe.

Amazon Semrush  Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

In the Positions report, SEMrush occupies what particular search phrases your rivals lost, so you can locate opportunities for your domain, and which keyword phrases are new for them, and track changes with the Setting Adjustments report. To perform even more difficult contrasts, the firm produced a Domain name vs. Domain tool, which permits you to see what keyword phrases your competitor is placing for as well as you are not yet.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The device likewise recognizes what pages have the highest possible likelihood of position in SERP outcomes, with an added bonus for hyper-local Search Engine Optimization tageting: you can establish up multi-targeting campaigns that track numerous areas or gadgets simultaneously, drilled down by city, within a solitary task. The device’s Trello ( Visit Website at Trello) combination with likewise allows you to create a Trello job and also delegate work to staff member.

Amazon Semrush  Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

SEMrush checklists both associated key words and also phrase-match keyword phrases, which is a Google AdWords criterion for close variations on a key words. Both of these malfunctions are likewise offered from the left-hand nav. These boxes only include search volume as well as CPC, so it had not been up until I clicked “view complete record” that I found the difficulty ratings I was seeking to determine the related key words most worth targeting for optimization.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Specialists suggest that a good score on which to target here is 50, while anything above 60 is significantly much more hard to fall. While “electronic marketing” had the highest search volume compared to the associated search phrases, it had a search phrase difficulty rating of almost 75. Utilizing SEMrush I had the ability to identify a phrase match for “digital marketing company” with reduced, however still significant, search quantity as well as a difficulty score of 51.

SEMrush (like Moz Pro) has a web browser toolbar expansion that overlays those metrics on a natural search results page, yet I would certainly’ve suched as to be able to obtain those metrics directly in the system. One essential missing out on item of SEMrush’s advertisement hoc key phrase research study capacities is the lack of keyword organization as well as listing monitoring.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

You additionally can’t save keyword look for later usage. This barricade in my keyword examination process was discouraging for an item that or else checks all the keyword study boxes. The business has because added an Export Manager feature, available above any type of table in its analytics records, which allows you export keyword phrases word-by-word as opposed to with set CSV or Excel.

That said, SEMrush does use a fair bit of integrated coverage as well as organization performance, especially via its Projects feature. Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020. Clicking on the Projects tab in the left-hand nav brings you to a control panel streamlining all the domain information on your website consisting of a present “health and wellness score” based on SEMrush creeping data, setting monitoring details for placing on certain key words, and also possibly one of the most useful attribute in SEMrush: SEO Concepts.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The SEO Ideas function enabled me to enter all my examination key words as well as associate them with details landing pages on my site that I desire to maximize in those certain search results. After running an analysis that took a minute or 2, SEMrush gave me a number of ideas broken down into various categories: Method Suggestions (recommended highly rated web pages that have room to expand), Semantic Ideas and also Material Concepts (on-page material and also search phrase ideas), Back links Ideas, and also Technical SEO Ideas.

SEMrush has actually also released a new device in this vein called Search phrase Magic, which creates approximately 3 million suggestions for keywords based off a seed keyword you’re targeting. Keyword phrases are immediately split right into groups as well as subgroups (based on the frequency of various other words’ presence inside key words). The key words can be sent directly to the Keyword Analyzer, but not sorted right into custom-made checklists and also projects.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Some of the recommended Content Ideas I got, as an example, were to make use of target key phrases in the body as well as h1 tags on the web page as well as to enrich the page content with even more related key phrases. After that on the right of each idea is a little bar demonstrating how challenging the suggestion would be to carry out, and also most notably a short “Why should I do this?” description.

Amazon Semrush  Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The platform already incorporated with Google Browse Console, now you can make use of filters in SEO Suggestions to identify the highest possible worth pages for optimization based on click-through prices (CTR), impacts, and also various other metrics. After you choose which web pages you desire to function on, SEMrush will certainly prioritize them for you based upon exactly how simple it would be for you to execute all the essential modifications and also just how much website traffic you can perhaps gain therefore.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

For an SMB user without much Search Engine Optimization experience, this sort of an attribute can be very useful. The Search Engine Optimization Suggestions include in SEMrush was by far the most valuable recommendation tool I checked. Lastly, SEMrush includes a drag-and-drop personalized PDF record home builder. When creating a new record, I had the ability to quickly transform format and layout themes to add columns, headings, or page breaks, and after that draw in any domain analytics or keyword analytics metric or results into the design.

Web traffic Analytics reports price quote which channels (search web traffic, straight traffic, referral website traffic, or social website traffic) your competitors are buying and also gaining website traffic from, based on clickstream and third-party service provider data. The Pages Report determines rivals’ top-performing pages as well as does a complete subdomain keyword evaluation with rankings for details key phrases and URL-by-URL reports.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

The tool currently includes an HTTPS Execution Report to recognize mistakes that may bring about sales losses during a web site migration from HTTP to HTTPS, along with a mobile creeping report for Google AMP pages. Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020. SEMrush additionally provides innovative crawl setups to pick the number of pages to inspect, the kind of crawler, whether to allow or disallow whole groups of URLs based upon details criteria, and also re-crawl organizing.

On the baclinks front, SEMrush runs backlink profiling records to determine “hazardous links” to get rid of from your site with its Back links Audit device. As soon as you set it up for your or your client’s domain name, you’ll instantly see all the back links in the SEMrush database and also the tool will certainly connect you directly to Google’s Disavow Device to register poor web links.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

SEMrush’s Back links Analytics reports show you all your lost back links, a listing of referring domains where you no more have any type of backlinks, and also back links coming from damaged pages. The one caution with every one of these reports is that whatever widget you include, you require to run a fresh question rather than selecting from the searches you’ve already executed and also preferably saved, if SEMrush had that attribute – Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020.

SEMrush is a powerful all-in-one Search Engine Optimization system. The business has removed the beta tag for a lot of its most innovative features, and also uses nearly everything besides keyword management that a business needs to spearhead its Search Engine Optimization strategy. The lead generation, SEO Suggestions, and Key phrase Magic includes specifically could be a massive benefit and also aid SEMrush much better connect SEO directly to sales and also advertising as with Editors’ Selection winner Spyfu.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Beyond its keyword administration drawbacks and a price walking given that our first review, the platform continues to be a solid selection (Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020). Thinking about the special value in its SEO Suggestions recommendations, there’s a whole lot to like in SEMrush. It absolutely warrants consideration as an SEO optimization device that can do practically whatever for your service.

Backlink tracking. Desktop/mobile search failures. Project-based Search Engine Optimization project structure is uniquely valuable. Keyword phrase suggestions and aggressive Search Engine Optimization recommendations. Sight A lot more Lacks keyword list monitoring. SEMrush comes in a little behind our Editors’ Selection champions amongst SEO devices, however it stays a strong digital advertising and marketing option for small to midsized organisation individuals.

Amazon Semrush Seo Software Coupon Codes April 2020

Download And Install the BEGINNING Guide Subscribe & download our special BEGIN guide, packed with practical suggestions and also resources to obtain you started in ecommerce. You’ll receive one e-mail each week. Unsubscribe at anytime.

I think you’ll concur with me when I claim: And if that’s tolerable sufficient, competition is fierce. Yet I’m mosting likely to allow you in on a little secret: You can conserve a great deal of inconvenience by simply replicating what is benefiting your competitors. I indicate: Why undergo all of the effort screening what works when you do not need to?So my SEMRush review is going to show you exactly just how to discover what your competitors are doing.